2014 Dora Award Winners!

unnamed-640x426Monday night’s event was a wonderful evening of celebration for many of our clients. Not only did they receive some much deserved recognition, many were also awarded! We would like to congratulate all of our nominated clients on their spectacular work this past season.

LeFeaver’s 2014 Dora Award Winners

Silver Ticket Award
Diana LeBlanc

Outstanding Performance (Female) – General Theatre Division
Carly Street for Venus in Fur

Outstanding Performance (Male) – Musical Theatre Division
Damien Atkins – London Road

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble) – Musical Theatre Division
London Road – featuring Damien Atkins

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble) – Independent Theatre Division
Passion Play – featuring Maev Beaty & Howard Davis

Outstanding New Play – Theatre for Young Audiences Division
Anusree Roy (writer) – Sultans of the Street


The full list of nominees and recipients can be found HERE.


All of the above mentioned actors are represented by Nancy LeFeaver


—Previous Post—

“2014 Dora Award Nominees”

The 35th Annual Dora Award Nominations have been announced, and we are very proud
to have so many of our clients among the nominees! Big congrats go out to the following performers:


[General Theatre Division]

Outstanding New Play
Damien Atkins (co-writer) – The Gay Heritage Project

Outstanding Performance (Male)
Damien Atkins – Angels in America Part II: Perestroika

Outstanding Performance (Female)
Carly Street – Venus in Fur
Nancy Palk – Angels in America Part II: Perestroika

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble)
The Gay Heritage Project – featuring Damien Atkins


[Independent Theatre Division]

Outstanding Performance (Male)
Craig Pike – A Number

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble)
Passion Play – featuring Maev Beaty
Trudeau and the FLQ –  featuring Richard Allan Campbell
The Tin Drum – featuring Gordon Bolan


[Musical Theatre Division]

Outstanding Performance (Male)
Damien Atkins – London Road

Outstanding Performance (Female)
Arlene Duncan – Once On This Island

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble)
Annie – featuring Sterling Jarvis
London Road – featuring Damien Atkins
Once On This Island – featuring Arlene Duncan & Jewelle Blackman


[Theatre for Young Audiences Division]

Outstanding New Play
Anusree Roy (writer) – Sultans of the Street

Outstanding Performance (Ensemble)
Minotaur – featuring Karen Robinson


View the full list of nominees HERE

Damien Atkins, Carly Street, Nancy Palk,  Maev Beaty, Gordon Bolan, Sterling Jarvis, Jewelle Blackman and Anusree Roy are all represented by Nancy LeFeaver

Arlene Duncan and Richard Alan Campbell are represented by Colleen Loucks

Craig Pike is represented by Karen Bernstein